Scent of a woman

Honestly. I thought it was bad enough that we ran out of shower gel so we are now using some lavender body wash that my wife was given for Christmas by an elderly relative. I smell an awful lot like flowers.

And then the hot water system, she explode.

So now I smell like sweat mixed with lavender,  lavishly applied to the body with a damp and uncomfortably temperate washcloth.

You really wanted to know this, huh?

6 Responses to “Scent of a woman”

  1. I just had to know all that. haha

  2. Hahahah, Stinko 🙂
    (Sorry about the hot water system. Not good)

  3. I had a similar issue once with the motel we were staying at for 6 weeks while waiting to be able to move into our house that we bought. Hot water was lacking! My hair was absolutely nasty and I went to cost cutters just to have them wash my hair! I’d have done it in a sink somewhere like at work, if I thought I could have gotten away with it!

    I hope you get your hot water back soon! Even though, after that you’ll still smell like lavendar ;).

  4. Well, Brad, in the land of TMI this isn’t so terribly awful. Just stinky. Moi? I love the smell of JP5 fuel – means hubby is close by. 🙂

  5. Lavender Axe is the next big trend, I hear.

    Hope you get hot water soon.

    P.S. I updated my stripper story just to cheer you up.

  6. I think that it is a very interesting and amusing article. Practically all its main points are true.

Leave a Reply

