Haircut

Ever accidentally grab your razor instead of your hairbrush?

Yeah, me neither.

4 Responses to “Haircut”

  1. Oh, my. Hehe. Please tell me Dear Wife had camera and took photos…. LOL.

    I did once accidentally lose the clipper guard when cutting my dear hubby’s hair once. He ended up looking like a very sexy Mr. Clean/Telly Savalas/Jean-Luc Picard look a like. 🙂

  2. pictures pictures …. 🙂

  3. Nope, no pictures. My wife is not that cruel. Well, she is, but this way she has something to taunt me with.

  4. Oh admit it, she couldn’t get to the camera fast enough…

Leave a Reply

