Ah the irony

This morning as I was taking a shower, I noticed the bathroom ceiling was crawling with mold. As the taller of the two parties occupying this ancient abode, I took it upon myself to spray mold killer at the offending entities. I have no idea what is in that stuff, but it kind of got me high. I find it amusing that, in attempting to remove a fungus (some of which are known for their psychedelic properties) I gave myself an unexpected buzz anyways.

I am not counting this as a slip. Yeah, I know, been down this road before. There was no intent, it was just an unexpected side effect of a cleaning product. Case dismissed. Today is Day 89 goddammit and I am NOT FUCKING THIS UP.

Leave a Reply

