Yes, I changed my theme again

It is pink in honor of National Breast Cancer Awareness Month.

I like breasts, OK?

3 Responses to “Yes, I changed my theme again”

  1. OH, well, then okay. Being a well endowed woman I will work with you on that cuz like I was just about to complain about the sissy layout. But now I understand.

    : )

  2. Ouch! The pink is painful!

  3. lolol

    bwahahahah…breasts are great. I would totally cover my page in nudy pics if it wouldn’t get deleted…hehehe

    although i prefer the beautiful artwork to the junky magazine boobs.

Leave a Reply

