Got soap?

We ran out of soap this morning. My bad, because I am supposed to do the shopping and for the past few months I was buying a 4-pack of soap every time I went to the store. We had so much soap, we could have made little hampers and opened a Body Shop (outlet store, because the soaps would not be berries and cream flavor or anything). So I figured I better quit buying soap, so lately I have not purchased soap and now we are at the other end of the scale. Ah, balance, where are you?

Anyways, I had to wash with shampoo. I am soft and silky. Rawr.

3 Responses to “Got soap?”

  1. well at least you are soft and silky for a while. ha.

  2. peacefullyseeking Says:

    Hey,
    Did you get your green chip?
    Just wanted to let you know I’m pullin for you in that dept.
    MSP

  3. Tomorrow. Can you pull for another 18 hours or so?

Leave a Reply

