I hate you Hallmark

A fetid pox on Hallmark for these stinking, evil holidays which end up wracked with guilt and disappointment for so many.

I know I have always said I would rather be ignored on this day – Fathers' Day. But not this year. This year I was hoping for some sign that I am forgiven, that I am not ousted from the Circle of Trust [tm]. And this is the one year where there has been absolutely no acknowledgement.

I guess I have my answer.

2 Responses to “I hate you Hallmark”

  1. awww. wish i had something inspiring, hopeful, otherwise to say.

    i dont.

    i just, can, relate.

  2. (((Brad))).

    Happy Father’s Day… to one of my favorite fathers.

Leave a Reply

